Fleet Hire (Kent) LtdFleet Hire (Kent) LtdFleet Hire (Kent) LtdFleet Hire (Kent) LtdFleet Hire (Kent) LtdFleet Hire (Kent) LtdFleet Hire (Kent) LtdFleet Hire (Kent) LtdFleet Hire (Kent) LtdFleet Hire (Kent) Ltd

Client Testimonials

Please Send All Reviews To info@fleethirekent.co.uk or review us on google  Thank You

 

 

 


 

 

25th Jan 2017- K Taylor  

My company hire off Fleet Hire on a regular basis to keep up with busy periods and I cant not recommend them enough, all size vehicles at a very good price and very flexible with collections and returns.

  


google review  

 

Sept 2016-Mike Mastin
 
 
Five star service every time. What a great place to get what you need. Very helpful and friendly staff.
 

 

 


review from yell.com 

 

11 Aug 2016 TomR-42
 

Staff was so helpful in choosing the right vehicle for my move. Clean vehicles, great rates, highly recommend to friends and family. Will we definitely use Fleet Hire Kent again.  

  

 


review from yell.com 

 

29 Jan 2016 AndyS-33
 
 
Great service

We are currently using Fleet Hire for our work van on a contract hire, great service very impressed all round!  
 
 

email recieved 

4th Jan 2016- Andrew F

Happy New Year guys just like to say thank you for the excellent service you provided my company last year we couldn't of been able to take on the work with out the vehicles from you and at the excellent rates you provided all the best for 2016  

 


 

23rd June 2015  - Dan H

GREAT PRICES HIRED A VAN FROM THESE GUYS FOR THE WEEKEND GREAT SERVICE POLITE STAFF AND VERY CLEAN VAN  
 

 
10th Jan 2014 - Jay P
 
Excellent Hire Company needed a Luton to move house very last minute and they were able to help and drop the vehicle off as well good price as well for £85 per day.
 

 
30th Dec 2014- Michael D 
 
Booked a large van for moving house went through fleet hire as I was recommended by a friend, and I must say they are the best van hire company I have come across in the area vehicles are all in excellent order and the staff know What there talking about they charged us £69 for the van and there was no deposit. Will be using again
 

 

Gravesend Branch:
Hardys Yard,
2 Vale Road,
Northfleet,
Kent,
DA11 9RE

Contact Numbers:
Booking & Quotation Line:
(01474) 533600
Contract Hire & Maintenance:
(01474) 878778
Accounts Department:
(01474) 878779

Email: info@fleethirekent.co.uk

Web Design : Web Management Consultants Ltd    Copyright © 2013View Mobile Version